These are My Confessions Part 1

7 Apr

1. I am not so good as using a camera. The Veggie Burger sure did teach me the other day to zoom in instead of move the camera closer.   Hence, the blurry pictures. I’ll catch on eventually.

 

2. I can swim, in the sense that I will not drown, but I’m not going anywhere anytime soon.

 

3. Since losing weight, my butt bone hurts after sitting a while.  Before, my bum was always too padded for that to happen.

 

4. I have never played football or a real game of basketball or soccer.

 

5. Mary Poppins has nothing on my purse.  I like to be prepared.

 

6. I have been drinking too much coffee lately.

 

7. I always have multiple badges on multiple apps on my iPhone.  It is a bad habit, but I get to them eventually.

 

8.  I bought a book about running for women.  I can use any and all knowledge available. And, I am just that kind of girl.

 

9. I check myself out when I walk past a good mirror.  Ladies, you know what I mean.  There are good mirrors and bad mirrors.  I have high mirror standards.

 

10. If you eat chia seeds, you have to floss regularly.  Even if you don’t eat chia seeds you should floss regularly.  I am a little obsessed with oral hygiene.

 

2 Responses to “These are My Confessions Part 1”

  1. Albert April 7, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

    Have you ever eaten Chia seed pudding? It’s so good with cinnamon. look it up an epicurious.com. That’s one of my favorite Raw dishes.

  2. Christina April 8, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    Your butt is much smaller! 😉

Leave a Reply

